Tru-Nor Truck Centres | A Tallman Group Company

Sudbury 705.560.6625

Timmins 705.268.6199

Sault Ste. Marie 705.450.6626

Our People

Head Office

Terry Descoteaux

Terry Descoteaux, General Manager

Vice President
terryd@tru-nor.ca

 

George Bell
Branch Manager
georgeb@tru-nor.ca

Belinda Carscadden
Office Manager
belindac@tru-nor.ca

 

Sudbury

As our head office is our Sudbury location, you can contact the above contacts - in addition to the ones listed below - for all your International Truck needs.

Jim Bosse
Service Manager
jimb@tru-nor.ca                          

Robert Parsons
Account Manager Truck Sales
robp@tru-nor.ca


Timmins

Camille Fortin
 
Timmins Branch Manager
camillef@tru-nor.ca

 

Dave Conlon
Timmins Parts Manager
davec@tru-nor.ca

Theresa Leonard
Office Administrator
theresal@tru-nor.ca

 

Sault Ste. Marie

Jamie Davoe
Service Manager
jamied@tru-nor.ca                          

Karen Gauthier
Office Administrator
kareng@tru-nor.ca

            

Contact Us Today

×
Tap here to call our Sudbury location. Tap here to call our Timmins location. Tap here to call our Sault Ste. Marie location. Close